editorial image
Have your say

Brechin Inch Bowling Club held their annual presentation of trophies.

Trophy winners were as follows:-

Singles - Margaret Paul; Pairs - Jim Chalmers, Violet Wink; J. Ewan Triples - Stan West, May Henderson, Margaret Murray; Netta Leonard Trophy - George Cuthill, Bert Rosie, Keith Robertson; Royal British Legion Trophy - Enid Finlayson, Margaret Murray, Amelia Mitchell; League Winners - Stan West, David Stephens, Margaret Ross, Keith Robertson.