Brechin Ladies’ Open draw revealed

Have your say

Brechin Ladies’ Golf Club has announced the draw for the Ladies’ Open, which takes place this Saturday (June 28).

The draw is as follows:

9 a.m. Jane Tough (Br), S. Crighton (Br); 9.10 Lorraine Strachan (Br), Norma Stewart (Br); 9.20 Marie Ann Turriff (Br), Francis Wallace (Br); 9.40 Carol Cameron (Br), Maura Campbell (Br); 10 K. Paterson (B), F. Soutar (B); 10.10 A. McKay (B), A. Callaghan (B); 10.20 A. Bowie (B), L. McNicoll (B); 10.30 R. Geddes (B), S. Houston (B); 10.40 S. Don (B), L. Taylor (Ab); 10.50 M. Wilson (Ab), K. Morrison (K); 11 A. Reid (Ab), Nancy McFarlane (Br); 11.10 S. Findlay (Ab), L. Joss (Ba); 11.20 C. Kain (Ba), M. Christie (Ba); 11.30 A-M. Caldwell (Cr), L. Walker (Cr); 11.40 B. Ross (K), E. Tulewicz (K); 11.50 J. Coull (K), G. Mitchell (K); 12 p.m. A. Nolan (K), J. Gray (K); 12.10 Sandra Strachan (K), Maggie Orr (K); 12.20 Margaret Milne (K), Muriel Clapp (K); 12.30 Sheila Bradley (K),Diane Hamiton (K); 12.50 Dianne Morland (Br), Doris Clark (Br); 1.40 Molly Napier (Br), Angela Low (Br); 1.50 Katherine Coutts (Br), Muriel Mitchell (Br); 2 Mary Rose Harkin (Br), Jane Laing (Br); 2.10 Ruth Smith (Br), Joyce Brown(Br).

Late entries still available, contact Dianne 07734818968.