editorial image

MEMBERS of Dalhousie Ladies Curling Club held their annual general meeting on April 7, when the presentation of tropheis was held to mark the conclousion of the 2010-2011 season.

Award-winners were as follows:-

Opening Bonspeil – Ida Christies, Isobel Morrison, Georgina MacDonald and Eleanor Gillick.

League – Ida Christie, Celia Farquhar, Sheena Webster and Heather Jolly.

Dalhousie – Liz Carnie, Ida Christie, Heather Jolly and Anne Urquhart.

Pairs – Mary Bowker and Eleanor Gillick.

Points – 1, Liz Carnie; 2, Ida Christie; 3, Betty Mitchell.