Dizzy trophy winners

editorial image

The Park Bar B team beat the City Royal to win the Brechin Dustrict Darts League’s Dizzy Trophy 2011.

The final was played at the Brigend on Wednesday, June 8. The Park Bar B team also won the Brechin B League 2010- 2011.

Pictured from left to right are G. Will, B. Bissett, H. Ward, K. Nicoll, D. Allen and T. Fraser. Absent from the photo are J. Bissett, S. Hancox and M. Reid.